Address

11240 Yonge St Richmond Hill, ON

OUR REVIEWS

Review

Rose C.

06/26/2017 08:01:30-04:00

OVERALL

4


I had the opportunity to test drive the new C-HR while waiting for my car to be serviced. Thanks, Michael, for taking the time. You are always very accommodating, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Rose C.

06/23/2017 04:30:31-04:00

OVERALL

5


Thank you to the exceptional staff at Richmond Hill Toyota especially Michael Zonni, Paul Stancer and Tom Pitsikos. They were professional, very knowledgeable and extremely patient throughout the whole process of purchasing a gently used 2013 Matrix. It was an absolute pleasure working with you all.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Parviz

06/19/2017 10:29:55-04:00

OVERALL

5


Ashraf Zohni is the right guy to go to if you're thinking of buying a car from Toyota. Not only does he provide you with expert knowledge, but he is also a very trustworthy professional sales person with whom you don't feel the pressure and push to buy if you approach him. I recommend Ashraf for a worry-free buy from Toyota Richmond Hill. Mostafa Hasrati



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

thanh007

06/17/2017 12:25:24-04:00

OVERALL

5


I need a new car which suitable with my condition, Feonney Shao response all my request, providing all information, She is very knowledgeable. I'm happy with my new car. I recommend her to someone who want to buy a new car. Thanks Feonney. De Thanh Ngo



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Riccardo Greco

06/16/2017 12:13:26-04:00

OVERALL

5


Ashraf my salesman was incredibly attentive and knowledgeable when it came to everything Toyota and beyond. He was able to put me at ease and assure me that the process would go smoothly as long as I was prepared and ready. He was right my first visit I must have spent 2 hours at the dealership watching him explain all the different points and characteristics of the cars I was looking into. By the end of my visit, I knew I had found the best deal but also a person who genuinely cared about me getting a great car and the experience buying it. Needless to say, I signed the contract that day and I now have the first car leased for my company and I'm very happy. Secondly, he did such a good job of explaining everything to me that I'm going back next week to upgrade from my gas guzzling mini van to a beautiful Rav 4 which he explained everything to me in my last visit. Overall it was a great experience and I am now reaching out to their sponsorship department to create something between our two companies. Thank you Ashraf Zohni Certified Product Advisor



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Yuri p

06/15/2017 01:03:17-04:00

OVERALL

5


Excellent service, attention to customer request and immidiate response, 5 star service Igor was very helpful, addressed all my needs I will recommend him to all my friends Thanks Igor



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Margarita and Michael

06/10/2017 10:00:28-04:00

OVERALL

5


Our family has been buying/leasing cars with Ashraf for the last 14 years. When we need to change a car it is never a question where we will go as we know that we will be calling Ashraf. Our car needs have been changing over the years and Ashraf has always helped us to make the right choice by listening to our needs, providing all required information and answering our numerous questions. He is very knowledgeable, professional, respects his customers and we have never felt pressured during the entire process. We have just leased the RAV4 and this is our 4th consecutive car with Ashraf. I highly recommend him to anyone who is shopping for a new car.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Bobby Simpson

06/09/2017 04:29:23-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


This dealership has nice service and they are the people that everyone should trust in. This dealership knows what they're doing with service, sales, and their friendly staff is always their.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

andrwdrms

06/08/2017 01:11:38-04:00

OVERALL

5


Paul was incredibly informative and thorough during the process of picking the right car for me and my mom to lease. He was friendly, professional, and easy to communicate my concerns to. The process of finding the right car can be daunting, but Paul was very easy to work with and made everything very relaxing and enjoyable. Frank also was great in introducing us to Paul and setting the whole thing up. I know that if anything comes up regarding the lease that I can get in contact with Paul or Frank and they will be more than happy to assist me with anything I need. Overall great experience and I look forward to working with everyone at this location in the future!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Demetri A

06/08/2017 11:18:59-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


I dealt with Frank Valentini, Senior Service Advisor, in the Service Department. This was my first time going to Richmond Hill Toyota to service my 2015 Toyota Sienna minivan. I can say the experience was nothing short of amazing! Frank was patient with my requests no matter how trivial they may have seemed and his attention to the details is what sets him apart. The follow up after diagnosing is prompt; they respect the customer's time and requests...very efficient. This also apparent in the reception area. Carol and Doug in service reception are very customer service focused as well. Carol arranged a ride home for me and within minutes Doug drove me home. I would highly recommend Richmond Hill Toyota and Frank Valentini in Service if you want a positive memorable experience with a car dealership.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Natalie Fleishman

06/04/2017 10:49:44-04:00

OVERALL

5


Frank made my service experience a great one by going above and beyond and made me feel like I was a valued customer. Definitely recommend!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Christineza

06/04/2017 10:48:16-04:00

OVERALL

5


We had a very good experience with Ashraf at Richmond Hill Toyota. He was not pushy at all. He presented all the information and it was clear that he was very well informed. He made our car buying experience easy and stress-free. I would certainly recommend seeing Ashraf if you are interested in buying a Toyota.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

ChristCase

06/01/2017 10:08:05-04:00

OVERALL

5


Ashraf is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful in the purchase of our Toyota. This being our second purchase, we recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in Richmond Hill!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Gmancini21

05/27/2017 10:28:01-04:00

OVERALL

5


Micheal and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to work with us in achieving our goal. We wiill be referring this dealership to our family and friends.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

IRINA YASOVA

05/25/2017 08:07:12-04:00

OVERALL

5


Every time I am amazed at the high level of professionalism and the skills to communicate with customers. Twice I turned to Igor and always left with a fine mood and a new car.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

natan123

05/25/2017 04:07:05-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


I have known Frank for a long time, over 10 years. I was treated very well from beginning to end. Helpful and very honest right from the start .



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

AD

05/25/2017 12:49:11-04:00

OVERALL

5


I have known Igor for a long time, I got to know him when we were looking for our first vehicle. I was advised to deal with Igor in terms of purchasing a vehicle. We purchased a used vehicle from him, and he was excellent in terms of dealing with us. We actually went back for multiple vehicles back to Igor and we have referred a lot of our friends and family to him. As a matter of fact we just picked up our new vehicle from him yesterday (May 24 2017). We tell him our monthly budget and he will help us with the vehicle and we are all happy. I would highly recommend Richmond Hill Toyota and Igor Sapojnicov as the sales person to deal with when looking for a vehicle.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sal

05/23/2017 01:13:30-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Two thumbs up for Navid at Richmond Hill Toyota. Purchased a car with ease and was helped by Navid. Helpful and very honest right from the start and did not push for the sale. Very kind, patient and willing to help me find exactly what I needed while falling within my budget. When the car was ready I was picked up and driven to the dealership to pickup my new car. Excellent customer service.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

irenas60

05/23/2017 11:48:13-04:00

OVERALL

5


I recently leased a new car from Toyota Richmond Hill and I must say how pleased I am with the overall experience. I was treated very well from beginning to end but the whole leasing process was very quick which is great because I was able to get into my new car the same week! My salesperson Igor was so helpful, professional, and positive. He was very friendly and eager to help me, I felt comfortable there. I'm very impressed and I would definitely refer this dealership to anybody! I wish all car dealerships could be so fantastic!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

mariah

05/23/2017 11:39:15-04:00

OVERALL

5


I would like to commend Stephanie & Anton. I had never dealt with them before, as I have only dealt with Frank on several visits to the dealership. I am happy to have had the opportunity in dealing with them as their strong customer service skills and knowledge when getting my vehicle matters to me. I came in for a quick visit thinking I would be out fast, but ended up getting some other things done and wondering, here I go spending $100's of dollars again, but if it wasn't for their knowledge and reassurance in what I was getting done would save me from issues with other things down the road, it really helped me to feel reassured. They did not try to push the issue which is nice. They let me decide and I agreed. They were very helpful in explaining what was getting done. They also had a lot of patience with me with my questions. Sorry but I am not a mechanic and know nothing about vehicles other than they are costly and need gas. :-) . I would like to say that Stephanie is phenomenal at returning voicemail messages, and I have to say that it's rare that someone calls back in a matter of minutes. I was interested in cleaning my vehicle and she took the time and effort to explain to me the 3 packages you offer, and went through the brochure with me, hence is why I took my vehicle back this week again . . Its nice to know now when I pull into that service bay there are three very helpful people that provided me great service and a pleasure to deal with, Frank, Stephanie and Anton. Cudos to all three of you for making that dealership the standards it has in great customer service. thanks so much



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

cynthia1815

05/20/2017 09:14:28-04:00

OVERALL

5


This is a great dealership and Ashraf Zohni went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the price. In fact I got an excellent deal that no other dealership was willing to negotiate. He was not at all pushy and let us make the decision what-so-ever. He was very professional and the process was absolutely painless. The deal was so quick and professional. Thank you Ashraf for your excellent service. - Cynthia Puviraj



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Suraj Thapa

05/19/2017 10:39:33-04:00

OVERALL

5


Recently, I bought a Pre-owned Toyota Rav4 2015 limited from Richmond hill Toyota. Ashraf Zohni was my product advisor and i made a deal with him to buy the car. I found him, he was very helpful,honest, friendly, polite and patient manner. Even though i changed my mind twice to buying the car but he help me with different angles as per my situation and finally he made me happy with his fantastic customer service skills and better way to care the customer needs.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

V

05/16/2017 01:08:37-04:00

OVERALL

5


The sales person Igor went above and beyond to help me get a new car. I received advise and guidance every step of the way.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Rahini

05/15/2017 09:58:37-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Mr. Zohni was very helpful and walked us through everything in a patient manner. We had a good experience and we're more than satisfied with the customer service. We'd recommend this place to friends and family.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Cargirl shernee

05/14/2017 08:32:58-04:00

OVERALL

5


Everyone was very accommodating and really looked after all our needs. They were very thorough in going through the new car and very pleasant to deal with.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Customer

05/13/2017 12:02:41-04:00

OVERALL

5


Bought the car from here in August, 2016. Last night my daughter had a problem with the car and did not want to risk driving it. We had it towed home and this morning I called the dealership to tell them the problem. I had to leave a message but I got a call back within 20 minutes. And they thought I was okay to drive the car in when I said the problem wasn't still happening but he wanted to do an electrical test on it. I went in, they did the test and everything was fine. Great service and quick service. Am thinking of buying another car from them. Jamie in used cars is also fantastic to deal with.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Toyota 123

05/11/2017 11:07:09-04:00

OVERALL

4.4


Good product knowledge and relevant information. Patience was shown at all times and courtesy. Efficient and friendly services. Made the stress of buying the car much less than it needed to be



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Vlad72

05/11/2017 07:43:02-04:00

OVERALL

5


Igor was very helpful in finding just a right vehicle for my wife and for the right price. He showed us benefits of toyata rav4 over ford escape which was ny wifes favorite. Certainly I would consider Igor for our next purchase. Thank you.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

RG

05/11/2017 04:12:46-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Paul Stancer was very helpful and thorough. If ever you visit Richmond Hill Toyota Centre, I recommend looking for him. You won't be disappointed.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

rickey

05/05/2017 09:24:17-04:00

OVERALL

4.6


Frank has always been an excellent service advisor. I have had expert service at this dealership since I bought my Toyota Corolla in August 2004. I highly recommend this dealership.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

nahid javdani

05/05/2017 07:14:32-04:00

OVERALL

5


Lina helped me to pick my first Toyota car in Canada.She was really nice and helpful to me.She explained every car by detail and detail and tried her best to make you satisfied.Overall I would recommend her the most out of all the other employed in Richmond Hill's Toyota car dealership.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Rav4

05/04/2017 12:49:50-04:00

OVERALL

5


I've been looking to buy or lease an suv for my mother, once I got there, didn't look any further. The staff are very friendly and the vehicle has everything you need and more. Safe and Beautiful. Jeremiah gave us excellent service also the other staff, Tony and Jay! I'd like to thank them all, especially Jeremiah. My mother is very happy with her new suv and I have peace of mind with all the safety gadgets that this RAV4 Limited is equipped with. :)



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Katch Me

05/03/2017 11:44:46-04:00

OVERALL

5


Great customer service and excellent experience dealing with staff. Took care of all my demanding needs. Plus answers all my detailed questions! Went out of their way to compare all the different models available.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Brad Abernethy

05/02/2017 07:55:21-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Ashraf helped us buy a car for my 82 yr old Mother. He was very patient and explained things thoroughly, how to drive, where the controls are and how to have the car serviced when necessary. Overall, an excellent experience. Great job.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Efstathios Nikolopoulos

05/01/2017 08:19:39-04:00

OVERALL

5


Had an amazing experience purchasing my Rav4. Nicholas Papapetrou, Ryan Kakish and Kiron Singh were all very friendly and extremely helpful. The best dealership I have been to.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Kamal Sethi

04/27/2017 10:25:19-04:00

OVERALL

4.6


Frank Valentini is knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and cheerful. What a great asset the dealership has in him. He leaves you wanting to come back. A true ambassador of Richmond Hill Toyota. Bravo !



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

IrinaAfonina13

04/26/2017 05:17:13-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


I had a really good experience at toyota richmond hill. Thanks Igor and Jeff for being welcoming and so helpful. I will see you again soon. Thanks for everything !



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Lila

04/25/2017 12:57:02-04:00

OVERALL

5


This was the 4th dealership I had visited, and Paul seemed so honest, welcoming, made me feel comfortable and the most knowledgeable rep I had spoken with.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

alexis

04/25/2017 11:09:05-04:00

OVERALL

5


I just leased a 2017 Toyota Corolla LE and I can now proudly say that I love my car! From the moment I entered Richmond Hill Toyota to inquire about their available options that would suit my needs, the staff was incredibly friendly, professional, and eager to help. My sales representative, Ashraf has been my aide throughout the entire process. He is very thorough in his explanations, can answer any questions you may have and has been accessible at every step of the way. I cannot thank Ashraf enough for making the multi-layered (and oftentimes complicated and stressful) process of leasing my new Toyota so wonderfully simple. He took the time to go through everything with me at every step of the way. Special thanks to Sales Manager Tony Legere for his work with Ashraf on getting me a great lease deal. If you're thinking about buying a Toyota, do yourself a favour and visit Ashraf at Richmond Hill Toyota to get you on the road!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

SVT

04/23/2017 10:59:52-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


I came to have my winter tires removed and dealt with Frank Valentini. He is always helpful and smiling and explains everything in a patient manner. He answers all my questions. I would highly recommend dealing with Frank.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price