Address

11240 Yonge St Richmond Hill, ON

OUR REVIEWS

Review

Javad Hajivalili

10/18/2017 01:26:49-04:00

OVERALL

5


I got a brand new car Corolla SE From Richmond Hill Toyota and I am 100% completely satisfied . Both with my purchase and Toyota sales staff specially one of the sales executives Mr. Ashraf Zohni.He really helped me to choose my favorite car and also he tried hard to get my favorite colour. Thanks to Ashraf. You can feel very nice customer care efforts and massive positive energy in this dealership. What a beautiful environment they have! Thanks to the nice and friendly ladies at reception desk. Thank to the manager of the Richmond Hill Toyota. I recommended my friends to deal with Richmond Hill Toyota.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

New4runner

10/13/2017 01:25:06-04:00

OVERALL

5


Our experience at the dealership was fabulous. From reception through to our new car purchase from Eric we were very pleased with the experience. Eric was very professional and attentive to her needs providing us with a very positive experience.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

hamoon

10/05/2017 05:53:03-04:00

OVERALL

5


very friendly and welcoming very knoledgble sales person . very honest and understanding what client need. Also always on time and making costumer more comfortable after hours avalabilty. calling two time after the sales to make sure every thing ok. glad to catch him.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

KD

10/03/2017 03:07:30-04:00

OVERALL

5


No hassle and no haggle for us at this dealership. The service was excellent, with the manager delivering a document we forgot to our home.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Nasr

10/02/2017 07:47:41-04:00

OVERALL

5


Amazing service given to us by Ashraf Zohni, a salesperson who was very cooperative and understanding our needs for a suitable vehicle. I am 100% completely satisfied with the service Ashraf provided us. I would recommend anyone wishing to buy a Toyota to go and visit him! 100% completely satisfied (10/10 Score Rating)



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Keith Lee

10/02/2017 04:37:01-04:00

OVERALL

5


We were well treated the day we walked into Richmond Hill Toyota. Friendly and professional services as well as understanding the need of customer. Especially, sales Eric. He do a very good job. Thanks



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Joyce Wong

10/02/2017 01:45:17-04:00

OVERALL

5


I was contacted for a test drive and was offered a good deal to upgrade to a 2018 Camry. We have a pleasant experience with the new car and the sals services.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

JRKC62

09/28/2017 11:32:34-04:00

OVERALL

5


I have been to other dealerships before but the Richmanhill one have a very high standard,truly appreciate all the workers that I encountered during my visit.The level of Mr. Gould is excellent.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Richmondhill

09/25/2017 03:36:06-04:00

OVERALL

5


My experience at Richmondhill Toyota was great. The employees were very kind and helped me out. Especially, ashraf zohni was very nice and honest person . I recommend this dealer to all who wants to buy a Toyota.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Liel

09/25/2017 10:58:04-04:00

OVERALL

5


Igor was fantastic, extremely accommodating, patient and understanding. It was a pleasure doing business with him. He was always prepared to answer questions and supply any necessary information.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Mahmood Nafisi

09/21/2017 01:48:43-04:00

OVERALL

5


I've actually found out the High responsibility,Professional guidance,Systematic follow up with Saeid Ravoddej. He is really the best dealer that I've ever seen.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Oxana

09/15/2017 02:04:46-04:00

OVERALL

5


I would like to take this opportunity to say how grateful I am! Ashraf, thanks you so much! It's our third Toyota, but it's the best service we ever have got!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Mary

09/13/2017 06:54:53-04:00

OVERALL

5


Igor Sapojnikov is an awesome sales manager. We bought our second car from Toyota and used the information Igor gave me and my husband. He is talented, fast, polite, friendly and professional. We searched a lot in other car companies but we returned back to Toyota Richmond Hill. Igor pied attention to all of our concerns. He is doing the best in both side customer and the dealer. He is so honest and we have no doubt that we will come back to him if we need any cars or anyone ask us about the best dealer and sales person in the GTA. Good Luck Igor. Wish you all the BEST and Thank you.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Camry2017

09/13/2017 07:47:40-04:00

OVERALL

5


We negationed and bought a car very quickly, spending just 40 minuets. We were served in a polite, friendly and professional manner by Igor . This is our 4th car we bought with him and we newer had problems in this dealership. He is very knowledgeable and experienced sales representative and answered all our questions promtly. We thankfull him for good work , wishing all tha best in the future.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Robert Z

09/12/2017 06:37:03-04:00

OVERALL

5


Great experience with Igor Sapojnikov. Fast, straightforward, no-nonsense deal. Fast turnaround to pick up car. Igor paid attention to detail and was very knowledgeable about the new car deals even though the 2018 Camry had just come out.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

LiaSher

09/12/2017 10:59:47-04:00

OVERALL

5


Great customer service and excellent experience dealing with Jeremiah Dohms & Ryan Kakish. They answered all my questions in detail and took care of all my demanding needs. Thanks guys you were awesome!!!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Alexander Blank

09/07/2017 09:34:34-04:00

OVERALL

5


I have been leasing Toyota almost 15 years. Every time I deal with Igor Sapojnikov because every time his service is excellent. He is very knowledgeable, decent and highly experienced. I definitely recommend Igor to everyone who is looking for a right dealer and a right car. Thank you, Igor.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Ossie

09/06/2017 03:49:49-04:00

OVERALL

5


Paul Stancer from Richmond Hill Toyota is the most dedicated car sales I have ever encountered so far. He is not only being patient and knowledgable but also care about his customers. He took his time to understand my needs and answered my questions, and also willing to spend almost an hour to explain how the hybrid system works when I picked up my Prius. Even my wife said she had never seen car sales as good as Paul. Besides, the after sale service is excellent and answered my requests promptly. It is a pleasant experience while shopping in Richmond Hill Toyota. I would highly recommended Paul Stancer if you ever want to consider a Toyota.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Bahram Esfandiari

08/30/2017 01:17:54-04:00

OVERALL

5


Exceptionally professional and at the same time, caring staff. Lina(our sales executive person) is one of a kind. She helped us from zero to the final moment in a way that we felt like family.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

SoCal 2016

08/24/2017 05:24:39-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


We recently purchase a brand new 2017 Toyota Highlander from Ashraf Zohni. As soon as we sat down at his desk, he made us feel very comfortable and welcome. His knowledge of the car business is exceptional. He had quick answers to all our questions and concerns. Excellent customer service from start to finish. We could not be happier with our new car and highly recommend Richmond Hill Toyota. Thank you Ashraf for your time and expertise.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Anupa

08/22/2017 09:35:15-04:00

OVERALL

5


Excellent experience at Toyota Richmond Hill. Ashraf provided excellent service from the moment I was introduced to him. He is very knowledgable about his cars.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Jaylen

08/19/2017 10:38:21-04:00

OVERALL

5


WE are very pleased and happy the way this dealership had given us , especially ASHRAF ZOHNI. He is kind , and knowledgeable more so on explaining to us the financial aspect of leasing a car, the terms and conditions. Knowing that is our first car , I am comfortable that ASRAF really did a great job . Highly recommended and trustworthy.. Thank you , Richmond Hill Toyota. Thank you, ASHRAF.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Alex Yakuba

08/18/2017 09:40:42-04:00

OVERALL

5


I've leased new RAV4. The man, who's name is Igor Sapojnikov assisted me with it. He gave me a good price right away and made some very valuable recommendations. It seems like he knows every little detail about every model of Toyota. After everything was set and done, I found out from other people, that he is actually getting the car ready at least 4 hours before I come to pick it up, so he can personally inspect it. No wonder his walls all covered in awards. Alex



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

John

08/17/2017 04:24:47-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Typically shopping for a car at a "dealership" is not a pleasing experience. Working with David Hindley changed that experience to a positive one. No heavy handed sales tricks, no "I will have to talk to my manager". Administration was also a positive experience.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Mainur

08/17/2017 11:41:24-04:00

OVERALL

5


Benni and Lina provided me tremendous service while leasing of the 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited. I have taken delivery of the vehicle on Tuesday (August 15, 2017) evening, and I am loving it. Lina very patiently showed me everything that I needed to know during my picking up of the vehicle. Really, thanks to both of their very professional and exceptional services, my experience in obtaining the lease of the vehicle was wonderful and seamless. I am impressed with their sincere and dedicated service in explaining the product and its financial side. This is the sixth time that I am taking lease of a vehicle from Toyota and my experience this time is the best of all. Both of their knowledge and application of the same in their respective areas is a huge benefit for customers like me. No wonder that I will definitely return to you during times of further lease or purchase of vehicles for me, my relatives and friends. This is how loyalty to Toyota is created and maintained. In fact, I have moved from Scarborough Toyota to Richmond Hill Toyota because Benni moved to this Toyota centre. In 2014, when I took lease of 2014 4Runner, I also received exceptional services from Benni, who was in Scarborough Toyota at that time.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Pranay Bhachech

08/12/2017 06:37:17-04:00

OVERALL

5


I would like to say that I had a great experience at this dealership, especially with Ashraf. I was looking for a car and did not specifically have a Toyota in mind. A family friend recommended speaking with Ashraf as he had had a great experience with with him in the past. Ashraf was friendly, knowledgeable and had the answers to all my questions. He was able to get me a great deal on a new Corolla. The entire process was smooth and efficient. He is extremely organized and professional and I would highly recommend his services for anyone interested in getting a new car.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Aditya

08/08/2017 07:22:35-04:00

OVERALL

5


Being a new driver as well as buying my first 2017 Toyota Camry XLE V6 car, I was recommended by Dr. Tewari to avail services from Richmond Hill Toyota. Shane, the finance manager was the first contact person there who provided me the best possible deal. I got prompt response from his side and got all my queries answered. Paul is very knowledgeable and welcoming sales professional who delivered me the car. Paul knows everything about the car and explained all the features in such a way that even a first time car owner like me got confident in using it. Ultimately, my experience with both the professionals Shane and Paul at was great. Indeed, I would recommend to my friends. Thanks Aditya



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Nena Z

08/05/2017 10:11:42-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Mr Ashraf was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was very pleasant and stress free. It was pleasure to deal with him. I will recommend him to my friends and family.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sam N

08/04/2017 04:20:02-04:00

OVERALL

5


This was our second purchase from this dealership and first time dealing with Mr. Ashraf Zohni, he is true professional who made it an easy purchase for us. From the test drive until the final delivery he spent enough time to explain everything clearly and patiently. We will definitely go back to RH Toyota and Mr. Zohni for our future purchases.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

A. Bellman

08/04/2017 08:21:55-04:00

OVERALL

5


From start to finish, my experience at Richmond Hill Toyota was first-rate! Paul was friendly and pleasant throughout the process. He went over every aspect of the car with me and answered all my questions in detail. His knowledge of the vehicle as well as his respect for my budget gave me great peace of mind. It was a pleasure dealing with Paul and I highly recommend working with him!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Shimon

08/03/2017 07:05:13-04:00

OVERALL

5


I buy and service my cars at this dealership for many years. Same consistently friendly service, smooth purchase experience and fair pricing. It just feels right every single time.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Ferady

08/02/2017 06:38:42-04:00

OVERALL

5


Lina is great at what she does. She helped me alot with choosing the right car. She has great experience and i would 100% recommend her to anyone else looking for a vehicle. Thanks Lina keep it up!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Richmond Hill -Toryota

08/02/2017 11:08:07-04:00

OVERALL

5


We bought a 2017 Corolla from your sale person: who showed us her professional knowledge & service, which made us making a very quick decision for the purchase of the the vehicle on first visit. We will not hesitate to recommend your dealership to all our family members & friends. We also wants to thank the sale Manager: Tony for his kindness and friendly greeting.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

M & B Harito

08/02/2017 10:33:28-04:00

OVERALL

4.4


We bought our Camry at this dealership and were very happy with the service that Ashraf provided. We felt at easy with his professionalism and knowledge. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. We will highly recommend him to our family and friends .



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

JP_RH

07/28/2017 07:42:42-04:00

OVERALL

5


Purchased a new Toyota Camry from Michael Zonni at Richmond Hill Toyota. Mike was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the whole process. He took care of my needs and went the extra mile for me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. Mike was very honest and upfront and had my best interests in mind. I respect that and will continue to go to him and Richmond Hill Toyota. The service department is also top notch and the dealership as a whole is beautiful.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Pat57

07/28/2017 03:37:48-04:00

OVERALL

5


I have bought two vehicles at this dealership and have found the staff were very helpful. I felt at ease with Ashraf and Benni and never felt pressured. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sean D

07/27/2017 05:39:41-04:00

OVERALL

5


Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good service. Very happy with my purchase and the service. Had my new car all ready in only two days.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Rocman

07/25/2017 05:39:58-04:00

OVERALL

5


Was blown away with the customer service.It was smooth and educating. Paul took his time and explained in detail. Would recommend both the dealership and sales consultant to anyone ready to purchase a vehicle.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

WA

07/06/2017 11:58:33-04:00

OVERALL

5


Purchasing the vehicle was easy, smooth, quick, and fast with Igor. He was straight forward, mindful and gave good recommendations and never wasted any unnecessary time.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

CHARNA Fox

07/03/2017 09:46:14-04:00

OVERALL

5


I went to have my 2005 Camry checked and ended up buying a new car. I would never consider anything but a Toyota as we never had a problem with all 4 cars. This time I bought a Corolla and love it! Ashraf Zohni was my salesman and he could not have been more helpful or more pleasant. I would also like to give a big thanks to Frank Valenti for his years of taking care of my Camry for so many years.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price