Address

11240 Yonge St Richmond Hill, ON

OUR REVIEWS

Review

Alex Yakuba

08/18/2017 09:40:42-04:00

OVERALL

5


I've leased new RAV4. The man, who's name is Igor Sapojnikov assisted me with it. He gave me a good price right away and made some very valuable recommendations. It seems like he knows every little detail about every model of Toyota. After everything was set and done, I found out from other people, that he is actually getting the car ready at least 4 hours before I come to pick it up, so he can personally inspect it. No wonder his walls all covered in awards. Alex



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

John

08/17/2017 04:24:47-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Typically shopping for a car at a "dealership" is not a pleasing experience. Working with David Hindley changed that experience to a positive one. No heavy handed sales tricks, no "I will have to talk to my manager". Administration was also a positive experience.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Mainur

08/17/2017 11:41:24-04:00

OVERALL

5


Benni and Lina provided me tremendous service while leasing of the 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited. I have taken delivery of the vehicle on Tuesday (August 15, 2017) evening, and I am loving it. Lina very patiently showed me everything that I needed to know during my picking up of the vehicle. Really, thanks to both of their very professional and exceptional services, my experience in obtaining the lease of the vehicle was wonderful and seamless. I am impressed with their sincere and dedicated service in explaining the product and its financial side. This is the sixth time that I am taking lease of a vehicle from Toyota and my experience this time is the best of all. Both of their knowledge and application of the same in their respective areas is a huge benefit for customers like me. No wonder that I will definitely return to you during times of further lease or purchase of vehicles for me, my relatives and friends. This is how loyalty to Toyota is created and maintained. In fact, I have moved from Scarborough Toyota to Richmond Hill Toyota because Benni moved to this Toyota centre. In 2014, when I took lease of 2014 4Runner, I also received exceptional services from Benni, who was in Scarborough Toyota at that time.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Pranay Bhachech

08/12/2017 06:37:17-04:00

OVERALL

5


I would like to say that I had a great experience at this dealership, especially with Ashraf. I was looking for a car and did not specifically have a Toyota in mind. A family friend recommended speaking with Ashraf as he had had a great experience with with him in the past. Ashraf was friendly, knowledgeable and had the answers to all my questions. He was able to get me a great deal on a new Corolla. The entire process was smooth and efficient. He is extremely organized and professional and I would highly recommend his services for anyone interested in getting a new car.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Aditya

08/08/2017 07:22:35-04:00

OVERALL

5


Being a new driver as well as buying my first 2017 Toyota Camry XLE V6 car, I was recommended by Dr. Tewari to avail services from Richmond Hill Toyota. Shane, the finance manager was the first contact person there who provided me the best possible deal. I got prompt response from his side and got all my queries answered. Paul is very knowledgeable and welcoming sales professional who delivered me the car. Paul knows everything about the car and explained all the features in such a way that even a first time car owner like me got confident in using it. Ultimately, my experience with both the professionals Shane and Paul at was great. Indeed, I would recommend to my friends. Thanks Aditya



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Nena Z

08/05/2017 10:11:42-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


Mr Ashraf was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was very pleasant and stress free. It was pleasure to deal with him. I will recommend him to my friends and family.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sam N

08/04/2017 04:20:02-04:00

OVERALL

5


This was our second purchase from this dealership and first time dealing with Mr. Ashraf Zohni, he is true professional who made it an easy purchase for us. From the test drive until the final delivery he spent enough time to explain everything clearly and patiently. We will definitely go back to RH Toyota and Mr. Zohni for our future purchases.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

A. Bellman

08/04/2017 08:21:55-04:00

OVERALL

5


From start to finish, my experience at Richmond Hill Toyota was first-rate! Paul was friendly and pleasant throughout the process. He went over every aspect of the car with me and answered all my questions in detail. His knowledge of the vehicle as well as his respect for my budget gave me great peace of mind. It was a pleasure dealing with Paul and I highly recommend working with him!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Shimon

08/03/2017 07:05:13-04:00

OVERALL

5


I buy and service my cars at this dealership for many years. Same consistently friendly service, smooth purchase experience and fair pricing. It just feels right every single time.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Ferady

08/02/2017 06:38:42-04:00

OVERALL

5


Lina is great at what she does. She helped me alot with choosing the right car. She has great experience and i would 100% recommend her to anyone else looking for a vehicle. Thanks Lina keep it up!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Richmond Hill -Toryota

08/02/2017 11:08:07-04:00

OVERALL

5


We bought a 2017 Corolla from your sale person: who showed us her professional knowledge & service, which made us making a very quick decision for the purchase of the the vehicle on first visit. We will not hesitate to recommend your dealership to all our family members & friends. We also wants to thank the sale Manager: Tony for his kindness and friendly greeting.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

M & B Harito

08/02/2017 10:33:28-04:00

OVERALL

4.4


We bought our Camry at this dealership and were very happy with the service that Ashraf provided. We felt at easy with his professionalism and knowledge. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. We will highly recommend him to our family and friends .



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

JP_RH

07/28/2017 07:42:42-04:00

OVERALL

5


Purchased a new Toyota Camry from Michael Zonni at Richmond Hill Toyota. Mike was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the whole process. He took care of my needs and went the extra mile for me to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. Mike was very honest and upfront and had my best interests in mind. I respect that and will continue to go to him and Richmond Hill Toyota. The service department is also top notch and the dealership as a whole is beautiful.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Pat57

07/28/2017 03:37:48-04:00

OVERALL

5


I have bought two vehicles at this dealership and have found the staff were very helpful. I felt at ease with Ashraf and Benni and never felt pressured. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sean D

07/27/2017 05:39:41-04:00

OVERALL

5


Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good service. Very happy with my purchase and the service. Had my new car all ready in only two days.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Rocman

07/25/2017 05:39:58-04:00

OVERALL

5


Was blown away with the customer service.It was smooth and educating. Paul took his time and explained in detail. Would recommend both the dealership and sales consultant to anyone ready to purchase a vehicle.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

WA

07/06/2017 11:58:33-04:00

OVERALL

5


Purchasing the vehicle was easy, smooth, quick, and fast with Igor. He was straight forward, mindful and gave good recommendations and never wasted any unnecessary time.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

CHARNA Fox

07/03/2017 09:46:14-04:00

OVERALL

5


I went to have my 2005 Camry checked and ended up buying a new car. I would never consider anything but a Toyota as we never had a problem with all 4 cars. This time I bought a Corolla and love it! Ashraf Zohni was my salesman and he could not have been more helpful or more pleasant. I would also like to give a big thanks to Frank Valenti for his years of taking care of my Camry for so many years.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Catherine

07/03/2017 07:42:32-04:00

OVERALL

5


As a single woman shopping for a new vehicle my experience with dealerships hasn't always been positive. The service I recieved from Ashraf Zohni at Richmond Hill Toyota exceeded all of my expectations. Ashraf was respectful but without that hint of condescension I had experienced at other dealerships. He listened closely to me and helped sort through the options to find a vehicle that met both my needs and my budget. He was extrememly thorough and clear in his explanations and was happy to clarify when asked. I didn't feel that he was rushing through the sale. Ashraf is a consummate professional, extremely knowledgable about the product and a real gentleman too. I will confidently recommend Ashraf to friends, family and in particular to other single women who want excellent service but can do without the bias.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Sarit

06/30/2017 12:39:55-04:00

OVERALL

5


Recently I had some issue with the engine oil for Rav4. Frank went out of the way to find the most economical solution for me. He truly acted like a trusted advisor. Sarit



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

MParvinian

06/29/2017 08:50:40-04:00

OVERALL

4.6


The most important issue for any customer is a welcoming approach by the dealership at the entrance. The decor of the show room is quite attractive too.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Hovojan

06/28/2017 07:54:34-04:00

OVERALL

5


Just bought a 2017 Camry XLE with Ashraf's help. He made the whole process very easy and stress free. Very knowledgeable and nice guy. Will be visiting him for future purchases.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Peter D Friend

06/28/2017 06:56:22-04:00

OVERALL

5


Everything was managed very well by the dealership. The vehicle was received in a quick and efficient manner. The show room was a pleasant place to conduct business.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Rose C.

06/26/2017 08:01:30-04:00

OVERALL

4


I had the opportunity to test drive the new C-HR while waiting for my car to be serviced. Thanks, Michael, for taking the time. You are always very accommodating, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Rose C.

06/23/2017 04:30:31-04:00

OVERALL

5


Thank you to the exceptional staff at Richmond Hill Toyota especially Michael Zonni, Paul Stancer and Tom Pitsikos. They were professional, very knowledgeable and extremely patient throughout the whole process of purchasing a gently used 2013 Matrix. It was an absolute pleasure working with you all.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Parviz

06/19/2017 10:29:55-04:00

OVERALL

5


Ashraf Zohni is the right guy to go to if you're thinking of buying a car from Toyota. Not only does he provide you with expert knowledge, but he is also a very trustworthy professional sales person with whom you don't feel the pressure and push to buy if you approach him. I recommend Ashraf for a worry-free buy from Toyota Richmond Hill. Mostafa Hasrati



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

thanh007

06/17/2017 12:25:24-04:00

OVERALL

5


I need a new car which suitable with my condition, Feonney Shao response all my request, providing all information, She is very knowledgeable. I'm happy with my new car. I recommend her to someone who want to buy a new car. Thanks Feonney. De Thanh Ngo



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Riccardo Greco

06/16/2017 12:13:26-04:00

OVERALL

5


Ashraf my salesman was incredibly attentive and knowledgeable when it came to everything Toyota and beyond. He was able to put me at ease and assure me that the process would go smoothly as long as I was prepared and ready. He was right my first visit I must have spent 2 hours at the dealership watching him explain all the different points and characteristics of the cars I was looking into. By the end of my visit, I knew I had found the best deal but also a person who genuinely cared about me getting a great car and the experience buying it. Needless to say, I signed the contract that day and I now have the first car leased for my company and I'm very happy. Secondly, he did such a good job of explaining everything to me that I'm going back next week to upgrade from my gas guzzling mini van to a beautiful Rav 4 which he explained everything to me in my last visit. Overall it was a great experience and I am now reaching out to their sponsorship department to create something between our two companies. Thank you Ashraf Zohni Certified Product Advisor



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Yuri p

06/15/2017 01:03:17-04:00

OVERALL

5


Excellent service, attention to customer request and immidiate response, 5 star service Igor was very helpful, addressed all my needs I will recommend him to all my friends Thanks Igor



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Margarita and Michael

06/10/2017 10:00:28-04:00

OVERALL

5


Our family has been buying/leasing cars with Ashraf for the last 14 years. When we need to change a car it is never a question where we will go as we know that we will be calling Ashraf. Our car needs have been changing over the years and Ashraf has always helped us to make the right choice by listening to our needs, providing all required information and answering our numerous questions. He is very knowledgeable, professional, respects his customers and we have never felt pressured during the entire process. We have just leased the RAV4 and this is our 4th consecutive car with Ashraf. I highly recommend him to anyone who is shopping for a new car.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Bobby Simpson

06/09/2017 04:29:23-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


This dealership has nice service and they are the people that everyone should trust in. This dealership knows what they're doing with service, sales, and their friendly staff is always their.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

andrwdrms

06/08/2017 01:11:38-04:00

OVERALL

5


Paul was incredibly informative and thorough during the process of picking the right car for me and my mom to lease. He was friendly, professional, and easy to communicate my concerns to. The process of finding the right car can be daunting, but Paul was very easy to work with and made everything very relaxing and enjoyable. Frank also was great in introducing us to Paul and setting the whole thing up. I know that if anything comes up regarding the lease that I can get in contact with Paul or Frank and they will be more than happy to assist me with anything I need. Overall great experience and I look forward to working with everyone at this location in the future!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Demetri A

06/08/2017 11:18:59-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


I dealt with Frank Valentini, Senior Service Advisor, in the Service Department. This was my first time going to Richmond Hill Toyota to service my 2015 Toyota Sienna minivan. I can say the experience was nothing short of amazing! Frank was patient with my requests no matter how trivial they may have seemed and his attention to the details is what sets him apart. The follow up after diagnosing is prompt; they respect the customer's time and requests...very efficient. This also apparent in the reception area. Carol and Doug in service reception are very customer service focused as well. Carol arranged a ride home for me and within minutes Doug drove me home. I would highly recommend Richmond Hill Toyota and Frank Valentini in Service if you want a positive memorable experience with a car dealership.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Natalie Fleishman

06/04/2017 10:49:44-04:00

OVERALL

5


Frank made my service experience a great one by going above and beyond and made me feel like I was a valued customer. Definitely recommend!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Christineza

06/04/2017 10:48:16-04:00

OVERALL

5


We had a very good experience with Ashraf at Richmond Hill Toyota. He was not pushy at all. He presented all the information and it was clear that he was very well informed. He made our car buying experience easy and stress-free. I would certainly recommend seeing Ashraf if you are interested in buying a Toyota.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

ChristCase

06/01/2017 10:08:05-04:00

OVERALL

5


Ashraf is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful in the purchase of our Toyota. This being our second purchase, we recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in Richmond Hill!



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

Gmancini21

05/27/2017 10:28:01-04:00

OVERALL

5


Micheal and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to work with us in achieving our goal. We wiill be referring this dealership to our family and friends.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

IRINA YASOVA

05/25/2017 08:07:12-04:00

OVERALL

5


Every time I am amazed at the high level of professionalism and the skills to communicate with customers. Twice I turned to Igor and always left with a fine mood and a new car.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

natan123

05/25/2017 04:07:05-04:00

OVERALL

4.8


I have known Frank for a long time, over 10 years. I was treated very well from beginning to end. Helpful and very honest right from the start .



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price
Review

AD

05/25/2017 12:49:11-04:00

OVERALL

5


I have known Igor for a long time, I got to know him when we were looking for our first vehicle. I was advised to deal with Igor in terms of purchasing a vehicle. We purchased a used vehicle from him, and he was excellent in terms of dealing with us. We actually went back for multiple vehicles back to Igor and we have referred a lot of our friends and family to him. As a matter of fact we just picked up our new vehicle from him yesterday (May 24 2017). We tell him our monthly budget and he will help us with the vehicle and we are all happy. I would highly recommend Richmond Hill Toyota and Igor Sapojnicov as the sales person to deal with when looking for a vehicle.



CustomerService

Quality

Friendliness

OverallExperience

Price